Monday, August 5, 2013

COMFORT ZONE

Yes, you had sweet, kind hearted me
I was sooo blind to all you did behind my
Back
Deep down inside I knew
What was going on
Sad
Sad that I was treated like this
Hope your proud
Proud of what you did

BITCH is obviously your comfort zone
That works for you???
How do you enjoy a happy fun loving
Life with someone that has a stick
Up her ass?????

I was fun
Light-hearted
Sweet
Kind
There's a sort of innocence to me

I'm not an over powering women
I don't look to be your mommy

I laugh
Greet everyday with excitement
Happiness
I look forward to life's adventures

I'm not cold
Snobby
Bitch
Callous
Unfriendly

I love people
I generally like people
That's why I'm in the industry I'm in
I'm a people person
85% of what I do
Is my PEOPLE SKILLS!!!
20% my technical skills

What is it that she does
That makes her sooo wonderful???
Her reputation certainly stands alone??!!
You enjoy your girl being known
In the community as a UNFRIENDLY
SNOBBY BITCH?????
You like that?????

Does bitch give you happiness
Or do you like her paycheck???
Thought position, money, power
Didn't matter to you
The down to earth guy
??????

What's going on????
What's really going on
????

I think your self esteem is soo low
Your using her to boost your
Own self worth

I hope karma serves you well
I hope when she pulls that stick out of her ass
She beats you with it
And gives you the ax
For someone else

Oh ya, that's right
She only switches up her men
Every 10 yrs

Haha
10 years your an old man
The princess with her wonderful looks
Will need a good looking guy
To match her "model" appearance
Lol

You must live in fear everyday
That some good looking guy
Walks in there and snatches her
Attention
AAAHHHH, just like YOU did!!!

If she did it once
She'll do it again
When she becomes bored with you
She was even in a relationship!!!
Now I'm really laughing!!!

Karmas gonna serve you
And serve you well

You can now kiss my ass!!
Cinderella will NEVER be dumbed
Again for a Cruella Di Vil





No comments:

Post a Comment